“The Alfred Fagon Award is unique."
Michael Abbensetts, winner 2004
Supported by the Peggy Ramsay Foundation

Charlene James wins the George Devine Award

by Alfred Fagon Award | 21st May 2015 |           

Charlene James wins the George Devine Award for the most promising playwright for Cuttin’ It, which won the Alfred Fagon Award in 2014.

Photo: Julia Underwood