"I’m again exploring the poetic voice the Alfred Fagon Award applauded."
Linda Brogan, winner 2001
Supported by the Peggy Ramsay Foundation

Oladipo Agboluaje

Oladipo Agboluaje is a past winner of the Alfred Fagon Award (2009).

He has written several plays, including Early Morning, Mother Courage, For One Night Only, The Estate, Iya-Ile (Olivier nomination), God is a DJ, The Hounding of David Oluwale, The Christ of Coldharbour Lane, Knock Against my Heart (Writers Guild nomination), The Garbage King, and Say Goodbye Twice.