Today’s the day! Tune in tonight to find out who’s won the Alfred Fagon Award

Posted on

Tune in at 7pm on the National Theatre’s YouTube channel to find out who’s won Best New Play of the Year from our stirling shortlist.

…blackbird hour by babirye bukilwa

Death Of England: Delroy by Clint Dyer & Roy Williams

The Canary & The Crow by Daniel Ward

BRICKS by Emma Dennis-Edwards

Unsettled by JC Niala

The Whip by Juliet Gilkes Romero

Latest News

Share this page